November 21st – 23rd – Bella Visit – Roanoke, VA

The first stop on our cross country trip was Virginia to visit our granddaughter Bella.   She was a joy for us and we for her since she had 72 hours of individual attention.  The weather was not great, so she mostly wandered from the hotel swimming pool, to movie theaters, and to the shopping mall.  She thought it was awesome to be able to swim in November.

 

IMG_7710  IMG_7702

IMG_7737  IMG_7749

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “November 21st – 23rd – Bella Visit – Roanoke, VA

  1. Judy

    That had to be just awesome for a little girl but she is not going to be little much longer. I can’t believe how much she has grown.

  2. Pauline Necker

    Bella is still such a doll baby and so is her grandmother. You do not age, Leslie…….HAPPY HOLIDAYS.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  3. Bonnie Dogan

    Leslie,

    Good to here from you. I don’t know if you know it or not but Monday, December 01, 2014 is my last day at Michelin. I will be retired after 38 years.

    I have been on vacation for two weeks and work Monday and that will be it.

    Brenda Henderson is retiring and her last day will be December 19 and Janet Wade.

    It is good feeling to look at another chapter in my life. I have a new grand son and he is almost 2 months old and growing. He weighted at birth 4 lbs 2 oz.

    Keep in touch and tell your son I said Hello and I have not heard from him in a long time I have forgotten his name. Hope he is doing good, hasn’t gotten married yet.

    Keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

