May 4th, 2016 – Greenville – South Carolina

We arrived in Greenville in time to attend our granddaughter Caden’s 9th birthday party at Chuckie Cheese.  It has been a while since we have been to Chuckie Cheese.  It has changed quite a bit.  Leslie’s favorite game – whack a mole – is now digital instead of having plastic mole heads.  It is not as satisfying as the old game.

Caden received a present from a friend with glasses in it and she was so happy.  Evidently, it is cool to wear glasses now.  The things you learn when you are around kids.  We also got to see our granddaughter Kodi and our grandson Cash at the party.  We were so busy playing with the kids, we did not even have time to play the games.

IMG_0876  IMG_0912

IMG_0920  IMG_0893

IMG_0891  IMG_0899

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “May 4th, 2016 – Greenville – South Carolina

  1. Arlene Wong

    Glad you guys made it in time. Kiddos are adorable. Handsome family. Have fun.

  2. Judy

    Glad you got to see everyone – the kids are so cute and growing so fast. It’s been ages since we were at Chuckie Cheese. I’m having a heck of a time working this Event Heart Monitor so I probably couldn’t do the modern game technique’s either. And for sure we can learn a LOT by being around children. Have fun…..

  3. Judy

    Glad you are having a good time with the grands. They are so cute and growing so fast. I’m having a heck of a time trying to work this Event Heart Monitor that I am wearing – I know I wouldn’t be able to do the new modern games techniques at Chuckie Cheese. It’s been ages since we were there as well. But for sure you learn a LOT by being around children. Have fun….

  4. Judy

    Trying a third time… (I think I made a mistake in my email). Glad you got to be with the kids at Chuckie Cheese. They are so cute and growing so fast. It’s been ages since we were there. I am having a heck of a time trying to work this Event Heart Monitor that I am wearing so I know I would NOT be able to use the new modern game techniques there. Have fun……

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

